Magento Commerce

your unique vision + our fresh design + endless customization = one smashingly successful project!

Contact Us

Address & Contacts

  • Address:

    LDF Silk | 1107 Slocum St. | Dallas, TX 75207

  • Telephone:

    Main: 972.699.3757
    Fax: 972.699.3769

  • Beth Santarelli:

    Principal | beth@ldfsilk.com | Ext. 205 | Direct: 972-846-7552

  • Michele Rollans:

    Senior Project Manager | michele@ldfsilk.com | Ext. 200 | Direct: 972-846-7554

  • Ashley Black:

    Project Manager | ashley@ldfsilk.com | Ext. 209 | Direct: 972-972-4328

  • Mary Ann Gardiner:

    Showroom Manager | maryann@ldfsilk.com | Ext. 203 | Direct: 972-848-0971

  • Danica Calvert:

    Showroom Sales | danica@ldfsilk.com | Ext. 208 | Direct: 972-972-4327

  • Lori Chan:

    Showroom Accounting | lori@ldfsilk.com | Ext. 207 | Direct: 972-846-7553

  • Tanya Garcia:

    Financial Administrator | tanya@ldfsilk.com | Ext. 202 | Direct: 972-846-7559

  • Kevin Wright:

    Warehouse Manager | kevin@ldfsilk.com | Ext. 204 | Direct: 972-972-4387

Contact Information

* Required Fields